Who We Are

 Our Executive Board

Susie Mowry, LeRoy Griffin, Lisa Schlickenmeyer, Kip Redick, John LeGault, Sue Banning, Diane Davis, Herb Brydelstein, Sam McPhail, Leah Graybeal

Our Student Officers
  • Kelly Burns - Student President (senior)

The United Campus Ministries Board meets monthly. Contact President Herb Brydelstein at (571) 276-6945 for more information.

The Board includes clergy, church members, and CNU faculty. Members of the Board represent the following denominations:
  • United Methodist
  • Presbyterian (PCUSA)
  • Lutheran (ELCA)
  • Episcopal
  • Disciples of Christ
  • United Church of Christ
  • Protestant Non-denomination